Teen Driving Course Special price $550
+ $15 Administrative Fee
The Teen Drivers Ed. Course includes the State Required 32 hours of Online Classroom Instruction and 14 hours of In-Car Driving Instruction (7hrs behind the wheel/7hrs of observation), and the road test. Also required by law are an additional 30 hours of driving instruction administered by parent(s) and/or guardian(s). Teens are eligible for TDE at the ages of 15-17. The State of Texas does require all teens to hold their permit for a minimum of 6 months (and must be 16 yrs old) before they can take the road test.
Topics Covered in Class Include:
Pro-active, Defensive Driving Skills.
Seat Belts and Airbag Safety.
Emergency Evasive Maneuvers.
Drug and Alcohol Awareness.
State Specific Rules and Regulations.
(32) OnLine Hours of Classroom Study.
Texas Drivers Handbook.
CURRENTLY ENROLLING FOR ONLINE CLASS STARTING EVERY DAY!!!
Call us to set your appointment or sign-up via email!!!
WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING CASH, MONEY ORDER, OR DEBIT/CREDIT CARDS *DEBIT/CREDIT TRANSACTIONS WILL INQUIRE A 2.6% FEE