Please be advised that as of March 1st. 2010 Adults (18-24) are now required by state law to take a 6 hour Driver Education Course in order to be issued your Texas Drivers License!
Teen Driving Course
In just 3 weeks, teen drivers (15-17) will have completed the required 32 hour classroom driver education course. Students must hold their learners permit for a minimum of 6 months prior to being issued a Texas State Drivers License.
Adult Driving Course
We offer this mandatory class for Adults (18-24) and in just 6 hours you will be ready to receive your Texas Drivers License. Ages 25 and over are also accepted but NOT mandatory.
Never had your Drivers License? Or maybe you just don't feel as confident as you should feel when you're driving! Learn to drive with us. 2 hour sessions available.
You may have received a ticket and DO NOT want it to go on your record. Or your probably interested in receiving a discount on your auto insurance. Either way this 6 hour defensive driving class will provide you with a certificate which can be used for court and insurance purposes.
Tip: For every traffic ticket you pay, you receive 2 bad points on your DL record. Ask your judge for Defensive Driving!!
TPST Road Test
DPS Approved Third Party Skill Testing (TPST) for ages 16 and up. Teens 16-24 who completed a Teen Drivers Ed. couse must bring DE-964 certificate, Valid Texas Driving Permit held for 6 months and must be 16 years old, I.T.T.D certificate.
Adults 18-24 must complete an Adult Drivers Ed. course, have a Valid Drivers Permit, and have watched I.T.Y.D. video and bring in the Certificate.
Adults 25 and up must have a valid driving permit, and have watched I.T.Y.D. video and bring in the certificate.